Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

List of Events

Cotton Candy

Wed Mar 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Just like Cotton Candy...

Urban Queen

Thu Mar 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Our newest painting especially for YOU "Urban Queen"

Urban Queen

Fri Mar 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Join us for a good time in the Women's History Month and paint "Urban Queen"

Colorful Eye

Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

It's a throwback Tuesday with the "Colorful Eye!"

Spring Eggstravaganza

Sat Apr 6 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Paint Easter/Springtime designs on canvas during St Charles Towne Center's Spring Eggstravaganza

Spring Eggstravaganza

Sat Apr 6 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Paint Easter/Springtime designs on canvas during St Charles Towne Center's Spring Eggstravaganza

Spring Eggstravaganza

Sat Apr 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Paint Easter/Springtime designs on canvas during St Charles Towne Center's Spring Eggstravaganza

Flower Power

Wed Apr 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Paint with us "Flower Power" and enjoy a first drink on US!

Back by Popular Demand “Fly Chic”

Thu Apr 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

We understand just how much you like "FLY CHIC" so here's another opportunity to paint her!

Back by Popular Demand “Fly Chic”

Sat Apr 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

We understand just how much you like "FLY CHIC" so here's another opportunity to paint her!

Back by Popular Demand “Fly Chic”

Thu Apr 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

We understand just how much you like "FLY CHIC" so here's another opportunity to paint her!

Flower Power

Fri Apr 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Paint with us "Flower Power" and enjoy a first drink on US!

+ Export Events