Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

List of Events

We are Family

Thu Sep 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grab your sisters, sister-friends, and family to paint with us!

A FEW LEFT

Audra Bush Birthday Sip & Paint Party

Sat Oct 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

You are invited to a Private Paint Party, sponsored by Audra Bush!

Breast Cancer Wine Glasses

Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Paint with a purpose! Join us in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

Breast Cancer Awareness

Wed Oct 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Strength, Courage and Hope! Breast Cancer Awareness

Autumn Nights

Thu Oct 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fall, Fun and Colorful!

Autumn Nights

Sat Oct 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fall, Fun and Colorful!

Halloween Cat

Thu Oct 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fun, Furry and Cute Halloween Cat!

Fly Chic (2017 Most Popular Design)

Wed Nov 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cute, Sassy, and Fly!
2017 Most Popular

Black Girl’s Rock (2018 Most Popular Design)

Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

She's an original, no need for a copy - she's a Black Girl who Rocks!

Bathe and Sip

Thu Nov 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A soothing bath + A glass of wine = Relaxation!

+ Export Events