Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Happy New Year Sip & Paint Party

Mon Jan 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Toast with us this New Year, join our paint table, your first drink is on US!

Happy New Year Sip & Paint Party

Thu Jan 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Toast with us this New Year, join our paint table, your first drink is on US!

Classy

Fri Jan 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

If you are a hat wearing lady, who don't mind painting this beauty! Come on and give this one a try...

Cotton Candy – Grand Opening

Thu Jan 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

It's a New Year and we are in a New Place and would love for you to join us!

GrounD BreakerS Sip & Paint

Sat Feb 2 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Paint for a good cause!

Colorful Lips

Fri Feb 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Love thy lips.

Black Love

Sat Feb 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

You will love painting "Black Love," thinking of your significant other while painting...

Black Love

Wed Feb 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

You will love painting "Black Love," thinking of your significant other while painting...

Infatuation

Thu Feb 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

You ae goings to love painting "Infatuation," thinking of your significant other while you paint...

Infatuation

Tue Feb 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

You are goings to love painting "Infatuation," thinking of your significant other while you paint!

Zion’s Dtrs Inc. Sip & Paint Fundraiser

Sat Mar 2 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Paint for a good cause!

Mother’s Peace

Sat Mar 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This Women's History Month we bring you "Mother's Peace"

Cotton Candy

Mon Mar 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Just like Cotton Candy...

Cotton Candy

Wed Mar 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Just like Cotton Candy...

Urban Queen

Thu Mar 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Our newest painting especially for YOU "Urban Queen"

Urban Queen

Fri Mar 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Join us for a good time in the Women's History Month and paint "Urban Queen"

+ Export Events